Summer Concert Series

About

Wells Harbor Park has a FREE concert series throughout the summer that is a must see every Saturday evening at 6:30 pm!  All parking is free. View the concerts at the Hope Hobbs Gazebo where benches are available for first-come-first serve seating. Folding chairs and blankets are also welcome to be set-up. Come enjoy our beautiful summers on the Harbor!

IN THE CASE OF RAIN Concerts will be held at the Wells Jr. High School’s Ward Gym located on Route 1. Signs will be posted if the concert will be moved due to weather.

Concert Schedule

Concert Schedule
Date Performer About 
Sat. June 29, 2019 Strafford Wind Symphony Website
Sat. July 6, 2019 The Reminisants Website
Sat. July 13, 2019 Kenya Hall Band Website
Sat. July 20, 2019 Jumbo Circus Peanuts Band Facebook
Sat. July 27, 2019 The Bel Airs Website
Sat. August 3, 2019 The Party Starters Band Facebook
Sat. August 10, 2019 On Tap Website
Sat. August 17, 2019 Eddie Forman Orchestra Website
Sat. August 24, 2019 The Windmills Website
Sat. August 31, 2019 New Legacy Swing Band Website
Sat. September 7, 2019 TBD  

Contact

If you are interested in playing our Concert Series please contact June Messier at 207-646-5596.

Performers Include :  New Legacy Swing Band, On Tap Band, The Reminisants, Strafford Wind Symphony, Eddie Forman Orchestra, The Bel Airs, introducing The Kenya Hall Band and more!